Our Staff

LAWRENCE POITRAS
CFO and Director of Operations
Lpoitras@welfareresearch.org
ELLEN UNRUH
Associate Executive Director,
Innovations in Family Recruitment
Eunruh@welfareresearch.org
NANCY WEBBER
Communications Director
Nwebber@welfareresearch.org
WILLIAM A. DORR
Project Specialist,
Innovations in Family Recruitment

Wdorr@welfareresearch.org
AYANNA SPURLOCK-SHACKELTON
Project Specialist, Innovations in Family Recruitment
Aspurlock-shackelton@welfareresearch.org
JENNIFER GOLDMAN
Program Specialist and
Citizen Review Panel Coordinator
Jgoldman@welfareresearch.org
MEREDITH OSTA
Program Director, Fostering Futures NY
Mosta@welfareresearch.org
DEBBIE FAVRO
Program Coordinator, Fostering Futures NY
Dfavro@welfareresearch.org
CINDY ALOIS
Administrative Support Specialist
Calois@welfareresearch.org
mission
mission
history
board